File Upload

PRIVATE UPLOAD

Upload files securely

Deletes after 8 hours

Upload photos, videos, documents, archives, and other file types. After a successful upload, you receive a private share link that can be sent to anyone you choose.

Link-protected: files are not publicly listed or searchable. Only administrators and people who receive the private share link can access them before they expire.